What is taylor swift's favorite song that she wrote?

Taylor Swift claims that her favorite lyric that she's ever written is one in a relatively recent hit of hers: "Blank Space." "My favorite line from any of my songs has to be 'Darling I’m a nightmare dressed like a daydream.' I was so happy when I came up with that. I was like, 'Yessssss!'”