Who is the host of one a. on n. p. r.?

As of April 2020, the current substitute host of NPR's 1A program is Sasha-Ann Simons. The program is still searching for a permanent replacement for long-time host Joshua Johnson, who left in December 2019 to anchor for MSNBC.