What's the tallest clock tower in the world?

The tallest freestanding clock tower in the world, at 330 feet, is the Joseph Chamberlain Memorial Clock Tower at the University of Birmingham in the United Kingdom. The hotel complex Abraj Al Bait, in Mecca, Saudi Arabia, has the highest clock face on a building in the world, at 1622 feet.