What is the most expensive wine you can buy?

The Burgundy producer Domaine Romanée-Conti, known as "DRC" to collectors, consistently commands the highest prices in the world of wine. Its top vineyard, Romanée-Conti, encompasses just 4.5 acres. It's top selling price was over half a million dollars for one bottle.