Who is the mitri vegas?

Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike are Belgian DJs and are record production duos, composed of brothers Dimitri Thivaios and Michael Thivaios. They were ranked No. 1 in 2015 and 2019, and were ranked No. 2 in 2014, 2016, 2017 and 2018 on DJ Mag's Top 100 DJs list.