Who are the agents of shield?

Marvel's Agents of SHEILD is an American tv series created by Joss Whedon,Jed Whedon, & Maurissa Tancharoen for ABC, based on the Marvel Comics organization S.H.I.E.L.D. (Strategic Homeland Intervention, Enforcement, and Logistics Division), a peacekeeping and spy agency in a world of superheroes.