Who is ezekiel midoriya?

Izuku Midoriya also known as Deku , is the primary protagonist of the My Hero Academia manga and anime series.

---

Izuku Midoriya, also known as Deku, is the primary protagonist of the My Hero Academia manga and anime series. Though born without a Quirk, Izuku manages to catch the attention of the legendary hero All Might due to his innate heroism and has since become his close pupil.