Who sings wrapped up like a douche?

The song, Blinded by the light, by Manfred Mann contains the line "wrapped up like a deuce." In this context, deuce refers to a “Deuce coupe,” a 1932 Ford Coupe which was a hot rod. "Wrapped up like a douche" is a common mondegreen, or mishearing, of the phrase "wrapped up like a deuce."