Tell me about the movie midnight in the switch grass?

Midnight in the Switchgrass is a 2021 American crime thriller film directed by Randall Emmett in his directorial debut. It stars Megan Fox, Bruce Willis, Emile Hirsch, Lukas Haas, Colson Baker and Lydia Hull. It was released on July 23, 2021, by Lionsgate and was critically panned upon release.