What does a trillion dollars look like?

To get an idea of what one trillion dollars would look like, If you stacked one dollar on top of each other, a stack of one trillion dollars would measure sixty seven thousand eight hundred and sixty six miles in height, or one hundred nine thousand two hundred nineteen kilometers.