Who is madam meme?

If you mean Madam Mim, she is the main antagonist of Disney's 1963 animated feature film, The Sword in the Stone. She is a wicked, old witch who relishes in the misery of others. Mim believes herself to be the greatest wizard of all time, but her magic is rivaled by her nemesis, Merlin.