Do carrots have fiber in it?

Yes, In general, the darker the color of the vegetable, the higher the fiber content. Carrots, beets, and broccoli are fiber-rich. Collard greens and Swiss chard have 4 grams of fiber per cup. Carrots are fiber rich veggies, at 1.7 grams for a medium-sized one.