What is project run?

According to IMDB, Project Run is a comedy made in 2013. The movie is based on a guy named Timmy who can't help but run. But his habitual running gives him nothing but trouble.

---

Did you mean Project Runway? Project Runway is an American reality television series that premiered on Bravo on December 1, 2004. The series focuses on fashion design.