Can i freeze egg nog?

Eggnog may be frozen for up to six months. For best results, freeze eggnog in a container with a little extra room (about half-inch of space from the top) to allow for expansion during freezing. Frozen egg nog should be good for about 6 months, whether it is store bought or home made.