What's the chemical makeup of apple juice?

Apple juice is a mixture of sugars (primarily fructose, glucose, and sucrose), oligosaccharides, and polysacharides together with malic, quinic, and citromalic acids, tannins, amides and other nitrogenous compounds, soluble pectin, vitamin C, minerals, and a diverse range of esters.