What are the odds of winning lotto max?

PRIZE PAYOUT CHART FOR LOTTO MAX MAIN DRAW ODDS: 1 in 4,090,504 *Per $5 play (approximate). **Prize will be shared among the eligible holders of winning tickets for that Prize. ODDS: 1 in 99,768 *Per $5 play (approximate).