What's a five letter word that starts with v. i.?

Five-letter words beginning with the letters V-I include visit, viola, viral, vivid, vixen, vital, video, vigil, views, viper, vigor, vials, visor, vista, vicar, vines, viler, virus, vinyl, villa, vibes, vitae, vinic, visas, vivat, viand, and vices.