Where did the juice come from?

According to the Urban Dictionary "The Juice" is defined as: "A type of energy emitted from those of great power and potential." I'm guessing here but "The Juice" probably comes from a combination of Genes, the inheritable kind, and the person's upbringing and life experiences. I hope this helps