How much did it cost to go to the moon?

The Apollo program cost $ 23.9 billion and led to 6 moon landings between 1969 and 1972. The Apollo program employed up to 400,000 people. So it's quite expensive to get to the moon.

---

Between between 20 and 30 billion dollars