Who is aloise trancy?

Earl Alois Trancy is the main antagonist of the anime-exclusive Kuroshitsuji (Black Butler) II. He is the head of the Trancy household. Later, it is stated that his real name is James "Jim" Macken.

---

Jim Macken, better known as Earl Alois Trancy, is the main antagonist in Kuroshitsuji II/Black Butler II. He is the head of the Trancy household