What is among us original name?

Among Us (also known in the Apple App Store as Among Us!) is an online multiplayer science-fiction/social deduction murder mystery game created by Innersloth that runs on the Unity Game Engine. It was first released on June 15,2018, for iOS and Android -later released on Steam on August 18, 2018