When is the year of the sheep?

According to the Chinese Zodiac calendar, the next year of the Sheep starts in 2027.

---

The Years of the Sheep include 1919, 1931, 1943, 1955, 1967, 1979, 1991, 2003, 2015, 2027, 2039, 2051