Can potbelly pigs eat bananas?

Pigs can eat a wide range of fruits, so long as it's in moderation. Give your pig opportunities to try a variety of fruits - from bananas and apples to strawberries and pineapple - to see which they like best. ... As for fruits, most seem to like apples, melons, grapes and berries.