What did r. kelly get sentenced to?

R&B singer R. Kelly has been found guilty of charges including sexual exploitation of a child, bribery, racketeering and sex trafficking involving five victims. Kelly faces a possible sentence of 10 years to life in prison. Sentencing in New York is scheduled for May 4, 2022.