Who is d. j. black and mild?

D.J. Black n Mild was a renowned Bounce D.J. and radio personality in New Orleans, Louisiana. He popularized Bounce music, a New Orleans style of hip hop. Black n Mild died on March 29, 2020 from the Coronavirus.