What is the name of the movie when the girls play professional baseball?

A League of Their Own, Directed by Penny Marshall and starring Tom Hanks, Geena Davis, Lori Petty, Rosie O'donnell, and, Madonna was released in 1992 Two sisters join the first female professional baseball league and struggle to help it succeed amidst their own growing rivalry.