Who is f. g. t. e. v.?

FGTeeV is an American family gaming YouTube channel known for its gaming videos. The family comprises Vincent Carter, Samantha Ryan, Alexis Ryan, Michael Ryan, Chase Ryan, and Shawn Ryan.