Do squirrels eat pumpkin seeds?

Yes, squirrels are not picky eaters. They sure will eat pumpkin seeds if you offer it to them.

---

Yes squirrels eat mainly nuts and seeds and vegetables so they will often eat the pumpkin as well if it's available.