How far is the furthest galaxy?

The farthest confirmed galaxy to date is EGS-zs8-1, and has been photographed by the Hubble Space Telescope. Measurements taken at the W. M. Keck Observatory show that the galaxy lies about 13.1 billion light years from Earth.