What's inside of the earth?

Beneath the Earth's crust of soil and rock, there's the mantle, made up mostly of silica and magnesia, with the consistency of caramel; the outer core, mostly liquid iron and nickel; and the inner core, also of iron and nickel but solid and with various trans-uranium elements.

---

The layers of the Earth from the innermost to the crust are as followed: inner core, outer core, mantle, crust