What type is zamazonta?

Zamazenta is the Legendary Pokémon exclusive to Pokémon Shield. At first, Zamazenta will appear to be a fighting-type Pokémon, giving it the Rusted Shield, which you find the Slumbering Weald, however, will transform into a fighting and steel-type Pokémon.