When was phillipa so born?

Phillipa Anne Soo was born on May 31, 1990 and is an American actress. Soo is best known for originating the role of Eliza Hamilton in the Broadway musical Hamilton, a performance which earned her a Grammy Award for Best Musical Theater Album in the 2016.