Who is the greatest blues guitar player?

According to popular guitar sources, the top 5 blues guitarists of all time are, #1, Stevie Ray Vaughan, 2, B.B. King. 3, Buddy Guy. 4, Albert King, and #5, Joe Bonamassa. Special consideration for Robert Johnson, coming in at #6.