What's the movie where the guy falls in love with this computer?

"Her" is about a man's love for his computer. YouTube screenshot The first trailer for director Spike Jonze's new movie, "Her," shows a peculiar romance. A lonely writer, played by Joaquin Phoenix, falls in love with his artificially intelligent operating system, voiced by Scarlett Johansson