What is little tail?

What is little tail? Little Tail Story was a free-to-play online social role-playing game developed by CyberConnect2 for Android and iOS. It's the 3rd title in the company's Little Tail Bronx series, a spiritual successor to Tail Concerto and Solatorobo: Red the Hunter, and the 1st on mobile devices