Who did elvis duran mary?

Elvis Duran and Alex Carr became engaged on July 13, 2018. They were married in a civil ceremony at the Richmond County Surrogate Court on Carr's native Staten Island on August 22, 2019, and had a wedding ceremony September 14, 2019, in Santa Fe, New Mexico.