What are all the kardashians?

Founded by Robert Kardashian and Kris Jenner, it consists of their children Kourtney, Kim, Khloé, and Rob Kardashian, as well as their grandchildren. ... After Kris and Robert's divorce in 1991, Kris married Caitlyn Jenner (then Bruce), with whom she had two daughters: Kendall and Kylie Jenner.