How tall was lord melbourne?

Lord Melbourne, Baron of Kilmore, born March 15, 1779, London, England—died November 24, 1848, height 4 Feet 1 Inches (Approx) & weight 263 lbs (119.2 kg). He was a British prime minister from July 16 to November 14, 1834, and from April 18, 1835, to August 30, 1841.