What is spider-man's girlfriend called?

In the comics, Peter Parker, the original Spider-Man, has had two girlfriends: Gwen Stacy, who tragically died, and Mary Jane Watson, whom he eventually married. The second Spider-Man, Miles Morales, has also been seen in relationships with Kate Bishop (aka the second Hawkeye) and Barbara Rodriguez.