What kind of bats are in florida?

Here are some of the 13 species of bat that live in Florida: Brazilian (Mexican) free-tailed bat (Tadarida brasiliensis) Southeastern myotis (Myotis austroriparius) Evening bat (Nycticeius humeralis) Eastern red bat (Lasiurus borealis) Seminole bat (Lasiurus seminolus)