How much how much does a whale weigh?

The blue whale is the largest living animal on this planet and can grow to be over 90 ft. and weigh 150 tons. killer whale “aka Orca” is actually a dolphin. In fact the killer whale happens to be the largest of the dolphin species and can grow to be larger than 25 ft. long and weigh over 6 tons.