How many carbs in cabbage?

Green or white cabbage has about 27 calories for every 100 grams. These calories are made up of 5 grams of carbohydrates, 0.2 grams of fat, and 1.4 grams of protein. It also has 2 grams of fiber, bringing the net carbohydrates count down to just 3 grams.