What temperature should banana bread baked be reduced?

I start baking mine at 400° and after 30 minutes reduce it to 350° but it all depends on the size pans you are using & of course the material pans are made out of and you will have to adjust accordingly I like mine dark n crunchy all the way around so I again reduce it the 300° for the last 20 min.