What's the name of the cat on bewitched?

According to IMDB, The cat is said to be Elizabeth Montgomery's cat, named Zip Zip. Zip Zip, was also the cat from "The Cat's Meow", when they played a stray found on the docks of Chicago, which Darrin first accused of being Samantha in disguise.