What author was childhood sweethearts with bram stoker's wife?

Florence Balcombe, a childhood sweetheart of Oscar Wilde's, married Bram Stoker the writer of Dracula in 1878. PIONEER: After continuing to contribute poetry to magazines after University, Wilde became known for his involvement in the rising philosophy of aestheticism.