What is brian?

Brian is a masculine Irish name meaning "high" or "noble".

---

It's A Complex Organ That Controls Thought.. Memory.. Emotion.. Touch.. Motor Skills.. Vision.. Breathing.. Temperature.. Hunger And Every Process That Regulates Your Body.