What famous people were born on may fifth?

Some famous people born on May 5th are: Polish cardinal Stanislaus Hosius in1504, Karl Marx, German philosopher, sociologist, journalist in 1818, James Beard, American chef, author in 1903, Pat Carroll, actress in 1927, Michael Palin, English actor in 1943 and John Rhys-Davies, Welsh actor in 1944