What are the different kinds of cucumbers?

There are 15 different kinds of cucumbers that you can grow. They are: English, Green Fingers Persian, Muncher, Ashley, Diva, Sweet Success, Straight Eight, Alibi, Double Yield, Liberty, Wautoma, Eureka, Lemon, Armenian and Boothbay Blondes.