Which marvel movie came out first?

The first movie in the Marvel Cinematic Universe was 2008's "Iron Man."

---

Marvel Movies: Their first film is Iron Man (2008), which was distributed by Paramount Pictures. Paramount also distributed Iron Man 2 (2010), Thor (2011) and Captain America: The First Avenger (2011), while Universal Pictures distributed The Incredible Hulk (2008).