Who's the voice of elsa?

In 2013’s Frozen, Elsa’s adult voice was Idina Menzel’s. Young Elsa was Eva Bella, & Elsa’s teen voice was Spencer Lacey Ganus (listed as Spencer Ganus). In Frozen 2 (2019), Idina Menzel voiced adult Elsa again. Young Elsa was voiced by 2 actresses, Eva Bell (using prior sound) and Mattea Conforti.